Powerful Iguazu Waterfalls let your heart beat!

By -

This is where Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay meet!  Very powerful!


Picture: Iguazu aterfall

The falls are shared by the Iguazú NP (Argentina) and Iguaçu NP (Brazil), both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Can be reached from Puerto Iguazú in Argentina and Foz do Iguaçu in Brazil, as well as from Ciudad del Este, Paraguay.


Picture: Devil´s Throat, Iguazu Waterfalls


Picture: Iguazu Platform


Picture: Iguazu Falls

Look here for more information and access from Argentina

Look here for more information and access from Brazil

Look on this blog post for more information and access from Paraguay



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *